LiveWhale CMS

Content management for storytellers

Well, for starters, these people.

LiveWhale CMS and LiveWhale Calendar are in use at 27 schools around the world.

Thousands of end users rely on LiveWhale to plan their days, tell their stories and keep their Web pages looking great.

#LWDC

We had a great time in Austin this year at our third annual LiveWhale Developers Conference. Watch this video to hear what our developers had to say about it.

Here are a few of our customers. If you’re considering LiveWhale, we urge you to drop them a line.

Tim Fields

Senior Web Developer
Washington College
tfields2@washcoll.edu

Morgan Grether

Director of New Media
Lewis & Clark
grether@lclark.edu

Lawrence Siulagi

Web Developer
Lewis & Clark
lsiulagi@lclark.edu

Liz Libby

Director of Communications
Lake Forest College
libby@lakeforest.edu

Ian Schappe

LiveWhale Manager
Lake Forest College
ischappe@lakeforest.edu

Alex Perez

Director of Communications
Menlo School
aperez@menloschool.org

Gabe Schwarzer

Web Systems Manager
Menlo School
gschwarzer@menloschool.org

Eric Spross

Director of Technology
Menlo School
espross@menloschool.org 

Todd Watson

Head of ITS Department
Southwestern University
tkw@southwestern.edu

 

Ed Hillis

Web Developer
Southwestern University
hillise@southwestern.edu

Jon Wilcox

Web Development Specialist
Angelo State University
jon.wilcox@angelo.edu

Carey Taylor

Web and Multimedia Services Analyst
Angelo State University
crtaylor@angelo.edu

Jodi Neufeld

(LiveWhale Calendar only)

Communications Specialist
Barcelona Graduate School of Economics
jodi.neufeld@barcelonagse.eu